Skip to flight searchSkip to main content

Alternative Airlines Reviews

See what our customers have to say about us

Thousands of happy customers

We get so many amazing reviews from our customers that we had to build a wall of love. See why people all over the world love booking their flights with us!

31st May 2024

"Seamless"

The booking experience with Alternative Airlines was seamless. I’ll definitely book through them for future trips!

Couple looking over a valley
People jumping in the air while having their picture taken

30th May 2024

"Last minute travel 🌟"

This is a great alternative for last-minute travel! Easy process, huge selection and reasonable payments.

30th May 2024

"Quick, easy and useful"

Helpful UI, quick and easy to use. Great for comparing different flights

Two women blowing kisses in front of the Eiffel Tower

30th May 2024

"Perfect service"

Perfect service, and very fast customer service support. I will recommend this website to all my friends and relatives

30th May 2024

"Thank you for making this possible!"

It was the easiest experience, fast and convenient, thank you for making my birthday weekend happen. I will be vacationing in Puerto Rico where I am from enjoying my time. Thank you for making this possible.

30th May 2024

"5 STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Easy to use and allowed for alternative payments such as Bitcoin! Happy with my purchase and tried many alternative sites stuck with this one 🙏 Thank you so much!

Woman hiking on a mountain

30th May 2024

"The booking process was easy"

The booking process was easy. I was very happy to learn of the company through Afterpay, the flights were so expensive. It was awesome that I could pay in 4 payments. My experience was flawless and I’m a satisfied customer.

8th May 2024

"Highly recommended"

It was my first time using alternative airlines and I never had a problem with my tickets everything were well organised and updated. I definitely recommend it to everyone.

4th May 2024

"Extremely kind and supportive people"

Extremely kind and supportive people. Booked through them which was very easy. When BA canceled my flight they helped guide me on what to do. Very friendly in the process too. Great company.

3rd May 2024

"Really love this site"

Really love this site, allows the everyday person to travel and see different places on a budget and smaller payments! Highly recommend have been using for a while now no issues at all!!