Alternative Airlines Reviews

Cabin class:

Passengers:

Adults(12+)
1
Children(2-11)
0
Infants(0-1)
0
Done

Please select an airport

Select a departure date

Search flights
 

What people say about Alternative Airlines

        Reviews icon

 

  

A Few Words
From You

 
 
5stars

Quick and simple process

Quick and simple process. Booked a flight and received confirmation within a minute. Made a spelling mistake and this was rectified quickly.

 

19th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Good service

 

18th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Use PayPal, Easy to navigate, cheaper price

I like that I could use my PayPal online credit to pay for my flight. Easy simple breeze through with transaction to email confirmation.

 

18th September 2018

 

 

5stars

User friendly, less expensive than I had been viewing on other sites

Easy booking, took no time at all. Quick response afterwards.

 

18th September 2018

 

 

5stars

The process is fast and secure

The process is fast and secure. And I can use my PayPal account to pay.

 

15th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Easy to Use

Easy to use, friendly, convenient, cheap.

 

12th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Customer Service got back to me promptly

Customer Service got back to me promptly. Positive experience.

7th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Helpful and quick

I thought that Alternative airlines was very helpful and when I needed help i rang up and was put through to someone very quickly who sorted all my problems which included ringing the actual airlines that I was flying with! I was very impressed and would use Alternative airlines again.

3rd September 2018

 

 

5stars

Awesome

Great prices, easy to use, great customer service.

6th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Excellent

Excellent I recommend to my friends.

6th September 2018

 

 

5stars

Helpful and quick

I thought that Alternative airlines was very helpful and when I needed help i rang up and was put through to someone very quickly who sorted all my problems which included ringing the actual airlines that I was flying with! I was very impressed and would use Alternative airlines again.

3rd September 2018

 

 

5stars

Customer services responded to my... 

Customer services responded to my questions promptly. It was an overall good experience.

3rd September 2018

 

 

5stars

Secured a seat on multiple trips in less than 30 minutes!

Alternative Airlines' service has been outstanding in the sense that I was able to secure a seat on multiple trips in less than 30 minutes, which is really amazing!!!

3rd September 2018

 

 

5stars

Immediate solution to a Problem that I Created

I needed to adjust a payment issue...which could have become a huge snafu/pain-in-the-**** with another provider. Instead, Alternative Airlines found an immediate solution and via... my problem was gone. Thank you!

2nd September 2018

 

 

5stars

Great service

Great service! Assistants are so friendly and they reply immediately! All the procedures went quickly and with no problems! I am definitely going to put them first on the list whenever I am travelling

1st September 2018

 

 

5stars

Excellent

Very easy to book online

30th August 2018

 

 

5stars

Easy, simple process

Very easy interface, ability to use Paypal not only allowed me to use balance but gives piece of mind also. Prices were cheaper than going direct on Easyjet site

29th August 2018

 

 

5stars

Excellent service

Excellent service and welcoming personnel. I will definitely use their services again and recommend to my friends

29th August 2018

 

 

 
5stars

Fast and easy service that accepts...

Fast and easy service that accepts PayPal

24th August 2018

 

 

5stars

Just too easy

Booked online at a fair price, good schedule , and without any hassle. All online buying experiences should be like this - really. Only suggestion that I may offer is for them to have a mobile app , for a little added convenience. That being said I can recommend their service and expect to be using them again :).

24th August 2018

 

 

5stars

So happy with their service

So happy with their service. I was able to pay with my PayPal wallet, they said I would have my tickets within 24 hours and I actually received them 1 hour and 30 minutes after booking. Very impressed with them!

17th August 2018

 

 

5stars

Would recommend to a friend

Great experience, very easy

16th August 2018

 

 

5stars

Good customer service

Customer service was able to assist me and resolve my concerns

13th August 2018

 

 

5stars

Good Customer Service and Competitive Prices

I've choose Alternative Airlines because they would allow PayPal. Their service is quick and have very competitive prices. I would come back here for my further trips.

6th August 2018

 

 

5stars

It was great and convenient because was…

It was great and convenient because was able to pay with my PayPal credit

6th August 2018

 

 

5stars

First time user, will come back!! Great Prices!

Easy to use, easy to navigate. PayPal was a listed option so it is secure and I am very happy with the price.

 

 

 

5stars

PROBLEM FREE

I had no problem booking my flight. I had no problem using PayPal to pay. I had no problem cancelling my flight. I had no idea you were in the UK, delighted when I found out. They have given me a year to schedule my flight with a small fee...

 

 

5stars

Great that Alternative Airlines accepts Paypal

I would say the customer journey process was very thought out. Kudos to the product team.

 

 

5stars

Easy to use

This is an easy site to find airfare that's comparable to other sites and you can pay using PayPal.

 

 

5stars

Wonderful and Professional Company

I found Alternative Airlines nothing more than a wonderful and professional company to deal with and wouldn't hesitate using Alternative Airlines again. We had them book our 2 internal flights in Myanmar, If there were going to be any issues with flight bookings a 3rd world country like Myanmar a problem is more likely to show, Everything went great from booking online payments, Receiving correct Tickets and even getting reminder emails before flights and travel times to Airport.

After booking our tickets, Just to check payment went through, I rang from Australia to their office in England and straight away I was talking to the receptionist. This is not a scam company, Sometimes bad things happen, I have had well known large travel agents stuff things up booking wrong flights and resorts. Air Asia cancelled a flight on us once and took 6 mths to get our fare returned. Thank you again for a the great service you provided my wife and I. I am in the Top 2% of Reviewers on TripAdvisor. Melbourne.

22nd April 2018

 

 

5stars

Slick. I'll be using them again

Seamless service. This company is on the ball. Thanks for changing my tickets so easily. Love the Paypal option!

6th April 2018

 

 

5stars

Very understanding

I messed up my payment initially and you were very understanding and held my booking until the next day when I got things sorted out!

6th April 2018

 

 

5stars

"Service is excellent

Excellent, I had a name mix up and had to rebook my ticket. SN BRUSSELS UGANDA, could not help me, but ALMA of Alternative Airline, made it easy for me even if I had to pay a fine, it did not hurt coz of her excellent customer care. Your service is excellent, I will always book with you and even recommended you to others. ALMA keep it up.

6th April 2018

 

 

5stars

Will continue using them for my travelling!

Yes I would buy again from Alternative Airlines. Will continue using them for my travelling.

16th February 2018

 

 

5stars

Will definitely use again!

Very easy to use and customer service very helpful.

16th February 2018

 

 

5stars

Fast service!

Fast service for booking very impressed.

11th February 2018

 

 

5stars

Quick and efficient

Access alle informazioni rapido ed efficiente

10th February 2018

 

 

5stars

Perfect!

Simple and easy to use. Fast checkout. Will use again

9th February 2018

 

 


About Alternative Airlines

Alternative Airlines is an online flight search complete with customer service specialising in booking flights on lesser known airlines and to remote destinations. We offer you a wider choice of airlines supported by a team of customer service and travel specialists for help and advice on your travel plans. We specialise in finding the best available fares on the widest range of airlines and making them available to you online, with prices in the currency of your choice.

 

Alternative Airlines handles all your travel arrangements and payments, complete with ticketed confirmation. We do not direct you to other websites or service providers. We help you through the process. This is what makes us Alternative Airlines.Check out our reviews: Alternative Airlines - Feefo Reviews

Browse for flights, find some amazing deals, make a reservation and pay in the currency of your choice today with Alternative Airlines. Let Alternative Airlines help find you the best prices and make international and domestic flight reservations with us today.

Join the Alternative Airlines Members Club and get £100.00 back on your 5th booking with Alternative Airlines. You will have insight to many benefits and exclusive deals on over 650 airlines. Click on the Members section on the Alternative Airlines website for more information and join today. We are open every day from 8am until 8pm (UK local time).