Skip to flight searchSkip to main content

Alternative Airlines Reviews

See what our customers have to say about us

Thousands of happy customers

We get so many amazing reviews from our customers that we had to build a wall of love. See why people all over the world love booking their flights with us!

1st February 2024

"Wonderful customer service"

I had the privilege of corresponding with a representative to change a flight time on a connecting flight. She went above and beyond, taking care of my request quickly and was very friendly in her communication. Would give more stars if I could!

Couple looking over a valley
People jumping in the air while having their picture taken

2nd February 2024

"Quick and easy"

Quick and easy. I needed to rebook and it was as easy as calling, having them cancel, and rebooking. The wait for a representative was not long at all and I was able to purchase my tickets with no issue.

25th January 2024

"Never fails to deliver on its promises"

Once again, Alternative Airlines has done it again! Offering the best prices for flights with great selections. This is my second booking with them this year and I am confident that I will be coming back. 10 STARS!

Two women blowing kisses in front of the Eiffel Tower

31st January 2024

"Very reasonable"

This is a very easy website to use and the prices are reasonable. Would definitely purchase from here again.

22nd January 2024

"Fast and easy"

Fast and easy. Secure. Great if you cannot pay all at once, makes it easier to pay in instalments and book the trip now!

30th December 2023

"It was easy"

It was easy, fast, and affordable booking a flight right there on the spot! The best experience I had booking a flight in such as short notice and was well worth it!

Woman hiking on a mountain

30th December 2023

"Great booking experience"

Booking my flights were very straight forward and easy. Far better than some of the airline websites I have used before.

14th December 2023

"Totally loved using Alternative Airlines"

Totally loved using Alternative Airlines. It was easy and simple to use. Split the cost in four with Clearpay… worked seamlessly.

29th November 2023

"Wouldn't go anywhere else to book flights"

So easy to book flights, lots of options in terms of flights, airlines, layovers etc. The option to not pay upfront is great too. I'm so glad I found this site. Wouldn't book flights with anyone else now. 1000% recommend Alternative Airlines.

10th November 2023

"Super easy"

Super easy and helps make family travel affordable!